Academic Calender

Atlantic Maritime Academy

(Academic Calender)

  18th June  to   4th July First Semester Examination
  25th  June, Tuesday  Holiday for Shab-e-Barat/Sea Farers’ day
  7th July , Sunday Result Day    (11.00 Hrs to 13.00 Hrs)
  7th July , Sunday Class Resumed for 2nd Semester
  19th July, Friday Academy closes for Ramzan & Eid Vacation
  16th August, Friday Academy opens after Eid-ul-Fitr
  4th October, Friday Academy closes for Eid ul Azha & Durga Puja
  24th October, Friday Academy opens after Eid & Durga Puja
  14th November, Thursday  Holiday for Muharram
  16 December, Monday Holiday for Victory Day
  22nd December to 30th December Second Semester  Examination
  25th December, Tuesday Holiday for Christmas Day
  31st December  2013 – 7th February 2014 Winter Holiday for cadets

 

2014

 
  17th January 2014 , Friday 2nd Batch Cadet s Joining Day
  7th February 2014, Friday 1st Batch Cadets Joining Day